New Shows w/ Lemonheads, Helio Sequence & more

March 10, 2008

Lots of new shows to tell you about….

First, off on March 20th, we’ll be making our Hoboken, New Jersey debut at Maxwell’s with God is an Astronaut. I’m sort of embarassed that, after living in New York for so many years I’ve never even been to this club.

Then it’s up to the Paradise in Boston on April 1st where we’ll share the stage with Evan Dando and his Lemonheads. The show is sponsored by the amazing local radio station, WERS, who have kindly been playing our record on the air recently (or so my Boston friends have told me).

After that, back to the Bowery Ballroom in New York to open for Helio Sequence on April 3rd.

And if you’re in the midwest, don’t forget to check out the dates for our mini-tour out there in mid-April.

lemonhead.jpg

3 Responses to “New Shows w/ Lemonheads, Helio Sequence & more”

  1. peafant Says:

    Hi Ryan,, I’m going to check out some of your music…. I’m a huge Lemonheads fan, so chances are, I may like The Epochs as well. I’ll let you know later this week what I think. In the meantime, if you like sci-fi/light horror stories, visit my blog at http://peafant.wordpress.com It’s chock full. Have a good one, and give Evan my best! -Rob Crandall

  2. Tony Says:

    This show is gonnna rule. I wish to all hell I myself was going to be in Boston. DAMN!

  3. Igorpetham Says:

    Hello. I discern the undamaged shebang concerning Russia. Knew the cheapest way to swill everything you need. I ride out right increase you to get stinking rich with Russia. Immediately you can bargain the cheapest valuation in the men! Surprise a chance.

    In search exemplar you need to buy smartphone. You can become android sound mark in fast phone to a small money. It is very reduced Now in place of foreingnes to buy in Russia because of the currency rates. The prices not rise yet. Now the most qualified time to buy.

    You are lucky to read this because i will help you to make a best deals. Just write me in skype sale24help . i will be glad to care best way to help you any quastions.

    I will not write many here about this great opportunity. So you write me and we discuss everything you need.

    I have many opportunity to you in business with Russia.

    skype sale24help
    icq 659845175
    email igor.petrov.com@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

